Partistyrelsen valda vid Landsbygdsmötet  2020-07-04

 

Funktion Namn och adress E-post
Partiordförande: Anders Persson, Kopparberg ordforande@landsbygdspartiet.org    anders.persson@landsbygdspartiet.org
Vice ordförande:  Facebook admin Angelica Andersson, Sundsvall viceordforande@landsbygdspartiet.org angelica.andersson@landsbygdspartiet.org 

 

Partisekreterare:

 

Lars Behm, Rönneshytta sekreterare@landsbygdspartiet.org
lars.behm@landsbygdspartiet.org
Kassör:  Thomas Andersson, Torup ekonomi@landsbygdspartiet.org
thomas.andersson@landsbygdspartiet.org
Ledamot: Yngve Eriksson, Vattholma yngve.eriksson@landsbygdspartiet.org
Ledamot:

 

Pierre Ländell, Horn pierre.landell@landsbygdspartiet.org
Ledamot: Eva Fägerskjöld, Angered  
Ledamot: Ulrik Saanum, Rimforsa ulrik.saanum@landsbygdspartiet.org
Ledamot: Annica Haag, Horn  

Ledamot:

Åke Karlsson, Kolmården ake.karlsson@landsbygdspartiet.org
Ledamot: Erland Nilsson, Råneå erland.nilsson@landsbygdspartiet.org
     
Suppleant 1: Hans Boström, Hallen hans.bostrom@landsbygdspartiet.org
Suppleant 2:     Vice Sekreterare Anna Berggren, Nora  
Suppleant 3:  Facebook admin Claes Littorin, Knutby claes.littorin@landsbygdspartiet.org
Suppleant 4: Anne Cathrine Sporre, Vimmerby  
Suppleant 5: Politisk sekreterare  facebook admin  Magnus Malmsten
Norrtälje
magnus.malmsten@landsbygdspartiet.org
     
Valberedning
  • Åsa Gärdén, Stockholm

sammankallande

  • Mari Nilsson, Strängnäs
  • Ulla-Karin Grafström, Askersund
  • Daniel Ottzen, Västervik
  • Pia-Maria Johansson, Nora
valberedningen@landsbygdspartiet.org
Revisorer

Ordinarie:
Ulla Carnemyr     Ari Kainulainen
Suppleanter:
Måns Holmqvist
Bo Axestam

revisor@landsbygdspartiet.org
Medlemsansvarig

Angelica Andersson, Sundsvall

medlem@landsbygdspartiet.org
Webbansvarig Angelica Andersson    Danny  Braat webmaster@landsbygdspartiet.org